Skip to content


This weekend the iRacing version of the Sebring 12 hour will be taking place with Team Buschfink Racing entering multiple cars into the event

TBR Pink Scott Brazier Barry Morrison Jeffrey Ooms  — Split !

TBR Yellow Jon Madden Fraser Williamson James King — Split 1

TBR Powered By Kreg Dok Lewis Goodway Craig A Williams Alex Simonic — Split 1

TBR Green David Gibbons Simeon Lynch Michael Davies

TBR Red Cameron Barie Jamie Mayers Benjamin Perez

You can follow the Progress off our car that are competing in top split by clicking the links below:

Hours 9-12

There will be updates along the way on our social media accounts and check out #iRacingSebring12h on twitter for updates from all the teams taking part this weekend.

We would also like to wish all the teams that are competing the best of luck for the race

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.